National Committee

Every year at National Council and Annual Conference, Labour Students elects its National Committee. Their role is to oversee the campaigning work of the organisation, to support individual Labour Clubs and to work with partners to promote our progressive beliefs.

Labour Students' work is co-ordinated by three full-time elected staff members — the National Chair, National Secretary and the National Campaigns & Membership Officer — and 24 part-time National Committee members.

Our Officers:

 callum Sam emma
Callum Munro
National Chair
020 7783 1365
Sam Woodcock
National Secretary
020 7783 1371
Emma Meehan
National Campaigns and Membership Officer
020 7783 1367

Contact Us

First Name
Last Name
Who would you like to contact?
Your message:
The Labour Party and its elected representatives may use the data you have supplied. If you do not wish to be contacted by the Labour Party please unsubscribe by clicking here.

National Committee:

finn ben dilks    

Finn McGoldrick
(Campaigns and Policy)

Ben Dilks
(Events and Communications)



stephen Mitch  joe  Image

Stephen Donnelly
Chair of Scottish Labour Students

Mitchell Theaker
Chair of Welsh Labour Students

Joe Anderson
London Regional Coordinator

Thomas Phipps
South West Regional Coordinator

Joe G Greg alice  Sally
Joe Gaytten
East Regional Coordinator
Greg East
North Regional Coordinator
Alice Smart
Yorkshire Regional Coordinator
Sally Jameson
East Midlands Regional Coordinator
Kathryn Brooke
West Midlands Regional Coordinator

Beth Taylor
South East Regional Coordinator

Eloise Marsh
North West Regional Coordinator
samantha Image Image  chantel

Samantha Jury-Dada
Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic Officer

Tom Rutland
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Trans Officer

Kerrie Gilbert
Disabled Students Officer

Chantel Le Carpentier
Women's Officer



 Image  Joe V  steph


International Officer

Joe Vinson
Further Education Rep

Steph Lloyd
NUS Joint Group Leader
Finn McGoldrick
NUS Joint Group Leader


Bex Bailey
NEC Youth and Students Rep
Grace Skelton
Labour Students Rep 
Labour Party's National Policy Forum
George Melhuish
Chair of Steering