National Committee

National Officers:


Melantha Chittenden

National Chair



Josh James

National Campaigns and
Membership Officer


Rachel Holland

National Secretary




National Committee:   

 Lina Nass

Vice Chair – Policy & Campaigns


Lara McNeill

Vice-Chair – Events & Comms



Kate Shaw Nelson

Chair of Scottish Labour Students 



Josh James 

Chair of Welsh Labour Students



Sheri-Ann Bhim 

Women’s Officer




Lydia Okoibhole

Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic Officer




Rhys Purtill

LGBT Officer





Gabriel Phillips 

Disabled Students Officer





 Isobel Pankhurst

East Midlands Regional Coordinator



 Kirsten Kurt-Elli

West Midlands Regional Coordinator


Lucy Atkinson

North West Regional Coordinator



 Chloe Lintern

South West Regional Coordinator



Alice Tomlinson

South East Regional Coordinator



Lillian Jones

Yorkshire Regional Coordinator



 Danny Filer

London Regional Coordinator 


Chris Ball

East Regional Coordinator


Saul Cahill

North Regional Coordinator



Amy Smith

Further Education Rep


 Robbie Young

NUS Group Leader




Jasmin Beckett

NEC Youth and Students Rep 






Do you like this page?

Labour Students

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.