National Committee

National Officers:

 

Melantha Chittenden

National Chair

melantha_chittenden@labour.org.uk

@bi_melantha

 

Josh James

National Campaigns and
Membership Officer

joshua_james@labour.org.uk

@joshwilljames

Rachel Holland

National Secretary

rachel_holland@labour.org.uk

@rholl92

 

 


National Committee:   

 Lina Nass

Vice Chair – Policy & Campaigns

lina.nass14@aberdeen.ac.uk

 

Lara McNeill

Vice-Chair – Events & Comms

mcneill.lara@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Kate Shaw Nelson

Chair of Scottish Labour Students

 scottishlabourstudents@live.com 

 

 

Josh James 

Chair of Welsh Labour Students

 joshua_james@labour.org.uk

 

 

Sheri-Ann Bhim 

Women’s Officer

 Sheri.jpg

sheri.bhim@gmail.com

@brandysheri

 

Lydia Okoibhole

Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic Officer

Lydia.jpg 

Lydiaokoibhole@hotmail.com

@LydiaOkoibhole

 

Rhys Purtill

LGBT Officer

 Rhys2.png

r.purtill@uea.ac.uk 

@rhyspurtill

 

 

Gabriel Phillips 

Disabled Students Officer

 Gabriel.jpg

gabes9595@gmail.com

@gabbythegaijin

 

 

 Isobel Pankhurst

East Midlands Regional Coordinator

Isobel.Pankhurst@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 Kirsten Kurt-Elli

West Midlands Regional Coordinator

kirstencampaigns@gmail.com

 

Lucy Atkinson

North West Regional Coordinator

lebatkinson@gmail.com

 

 

 Chloe Lintern

South West Regional Coordinator

pinkchloe98@live.com

 

 

Alice Tomlinson

South East Regional Coordinator

alicetomlinson@me.com

 

 

Lillian Jones

Yorkshire Regional Coordinator

lmjones1@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 Danny Filer

London Regional Coordinator 

danny.filer.14@ucl.ac.uk 

 

Chris Ball

East Regional Coordinator

chris.ball@uea.ac.uk

 

Saul Cahill

North Regional Coordinator

saul.cahill@durham.ac.uk

 

 

Amy Smith

Further Education Rep 

amysmith0112@googlemail.com

 

 Robbie Young

NUS Group Leader

Robbie.jpg

rob.young@nus.org.uk

@Robbiie_

 

Jasmin Beckett

NEC Youth and Students Rep 

jas2.jpg

jasminbeckett@hotmail.co.uk

@Jasmin_Beckett

 

 

          

Do you like this page?

Labour Students

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.