National Committee

Our Officers:

Kate Dearden

kate_dearden.jpe

National Chair

kate_dearden@labour.org.uk

020 7783 1365

@kate_dearden

Josh Woolas

Josh_Woolas.jpg

National Secretary

joshua_woolas@labour.org.uk

020 7783 1017

@joshwoolas

 

Connor Rand

Connor_Rand.jpg

National Campaigns and
Membership Officer

connor_rand@labour.org.uk

020 7783 1367

@cdrand

 

 

 


National Committee:   

 Elinor Clapson

Vice Chair – Policy & Campaigns

elinor.jpg

elinor.clapson@gmail.com

@ElinorClapson

Rohi Malik

Vice-Chair – Events & Comms

Rohi_Malik.jpg 

rohimalik@hotmail.com

@RohiBMalik

 

Pippa Weaver

Chair of Scottish Labour Students

Pippa.jpg

 scottishlabourstudents@live.com 

 

Josh James 

Chair of Welsh Labour Students

josh.jpg

 welshlabourstudents@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Sheri-Ann Bhim 

Women’s Officer

 Sheri.jpg

sheri.bhim@gmail.com

@brandysheri

 

Lydia Okoibhole

Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic Officer

Lydia.jpg 

Lydiaokoibhole@hotmail.com

@LydiaOkoibhole

 

Rhys Purtill

LGBT Officer

 Rhys2.png

r.purtill@uea.ac.uk 

@rhyspurtill

 

Gabriel Phillips 

Disabled Students Officer

 Gabriel.jpg

gabes9595@gmail.com

@gabes2001

 

 Adam Nundy

East Midlands Regional Coordinator

Adam_Nundy.png

adamnundy@hotmail.com

@TheNundy

 

 Deborah Pace

West Midlands Regional Coordinator

Debbie_PaceRoss.jpg

debbiepaceuk@gmail.com

@debspaceross

 

Zak Deakin

North West Regional Coordinator

Zak_Deakin.jpg

zak.deakin@student.manchester.ac.uk

@Zak_Deakin

 

 Rebecca Filer

South West Regional Coordinator

Rebecca_Filer.jpg

@RebeccaFiler

 

Michael Muir

South East Regional Coordinator

Michael_Muir.jpg

michaelmuir1997@googlemail.com

 

 

Andrew Dennis

Yorkshire Regional Coordinator

Andrew_Dennis.jpg

andrewjdennis1@hotmail.co.uk

@Welsh_Yorkshire 

 

 Sophie Nazemi

London Regional Coordinator 

no_pic.png

No information supplied. 

 

Imogen Shaw

East Regional Coordinator

Imogen_Shaw.jpg

ics27@cam.ac.uk

@ImogenShaw_otr 

Anya Durrant

North Regional Coordinator

Anya_Durrant.jpg

anya.durrant17@gmail.com

@AnyaDurrant

 

Amy Smith

Further Education Rep 

AmyS.jpg

amysmith0112@googlemail.com

@AmySmithFE

 

 Robbie Young

NUS Group Leader

Robbie.jpg

rob.young@nus.org.uk

@Robbiie_

 

Jasmin Beckett

NEC Youth and Students Rep 

jas2.jpg

jasminbeckett@hotmail.co.uk

@Jasmin_Beckett

 

 

          

Do you like this page?

Labour Students

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.